Sakai Confluence Wiki scheduled for Upgrade

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Neal Caidin-3 Neal Caidin-3
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Sakai Confluence Wiki scheduled for Upgrade

Hi All,

The Sakai Confluence Wiki , http://confluence.sakaiproject.org , is scheduled for a major upgrade on Tuesday, September 3 at 8 pm Eastern / 5 pm Pacific/ midnight GMT . The upgrade will likely take between 2 - 4 hours during which time the Sakai Confluence Wiki will be completely unavailable. 

After the upgrade, please check any pages you manage. It is possible that some formatting will be lost, most likely to happen for pages which use Confluence plug-ins, which may not all be compatible with the new version. If you need assistance, please contact me after the upgrade. 

Thanks for your attention.

Regards,
Neal


Neal Caidin
Sakai CLE Community Coordinator
Skype: nealkdin
Twitter: ncaidin










_______________________________________________
end-user-support mailing list
[hidden email]
http://collab.sakaiproject.org/mailman/listinfo/end-user-support

TO UNSUBSCRIBE: send email to [hidden email] with a subject of "unsubscribe"